Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vipaka Records



Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Release date August 12, 2022.  

Mark Etheredge "Love Planet" CD.

Billboard-charting keyboardist and composer Mark Etheredge ushers in a fresh musical offering with “Love Planet,” a new album produced by two-time Grammy® winner Paul Brown. The collection presents ten instrumental contemporary jazz originals composed by Etheredge. In addition to features by guitarists Brown, Steve Oliver and saxist Graig Vail, the album hosts a group of renown session players: Roberto Vally-bass, guitarists Jay Gore-guitar and Shane Theriot, Joel Taylor-drums, Gorden Campbell-drums, Ron King-trumpet, and percussionists Lenny Castro and Richie Garcia.


01 Love Planet (3:57)
02 Untethered Feat Steve Oliver (4:28)
03 Groove City Feat Greg Vail (4:44)
04 Saucy Feat Paul Brown (4:16)
05 We'll Make It Through (4:21)
06 Elated (4:00)
07 Resonance (3:51)
08 Peace (4:08)
09 You&Me&We Feat Paul Brown (3:58)
10 Golden Hour (4:29)


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details

"Love Planet is about love for each other, as well as self-love. I was taught growing up that everyone is born with a sense of goodness, and I still believe it’s true. And that goodness is totally inclusive. With all the craziness on this planet, it’s easy to lose sight of that. These days, I wake up asking, ‘What can I do to be more loving today?"

- Mark